Rabbit's Cup    This is a men's stroke play competition played over 18 holes under full   handicap, on the Colworth course.  Entry will be open to those who do not   qualify for the Club Championship. 2011 Winner Mel Cox 2012 Winner James Stott 2013 Winner Nigel Taylor

Rabbit’s Cup 2016 Winner

Jim Stott

2014 Winner

Liam Hall

2015 Winner

Steve O’Brien

Sharnbrook Golf Club Formerly Colworth Golf Club

Colworth Science Park,



MK44 1LQ