Sharnbrook Golf Club Formerly Colworth Golf Club

Colworth Science Park,



MK44 1LQ

J.K. Dow Cup    This is an annual men's 27 hole competition open to all members and played   in accordance with the following rules:    a)		18 hole stableford in the morning.    b)		9 hole stableford in the afternoon. 2011 Winner       Dave Sharp

2013 Winner

John Woolston

2014 Winner

Tony Bright

2016 Winner

James Morris

2015 Winner

Ross Mawson